Get Started Today for Free

Upgrade, downgrade, cancel at anytime!

Free
Get Folloyu
Unlimited
1
QR code + email + push notification* + digits**
Enterprise
Contact Us
Unlimited
Up to 50
QR code + email + push notification* + digits**
Maximum transfers per month ?Currently we are not limiting the number of transfers per website
Supported domains ?How many domains you can add Folloyu tabs
Transfer methods available ?Which transfer methods available for your website visitors to use with the Folloyu tab installed.
Management & Dashboard ?Management & Dashboard
Customizable widget ?Upload your own Folloyu button
SSL support ?Transfer are SSL protected
Video Support ?YouTube streaming video can be transferred to the same time spot in the video
Priority customer support ?Priority customer support
Removed Folloyu branding (white lable) ?Removed Folloyu branding (white label)
Tab automatic display ?Pop the tab after a pre-defined amount of time that the visitors mouse is not active
Automatic push notifications ?Automatic push notifications
Allow Multiple Transitions ?You can limit the number of transfers per each user session

* For push notification transfer, these is a need for the user to have an app installed on the mobile device: either Folloyu of your business with Folloyu Api integrated

** Digits transfer method allows the user easily which from mobile to PC by getting a temporary unique code to be used for restoring the session in the PC

How long are Folloyu contracts?

We offer Free agreements, which are not limited, and Premium ones in which you are automatically billed on a monthly basis.

How do I cancel?

It's easy. As there are no cancellation fees you can cancel your upgrade at any time. Log in to your account, go to Profile, choose your upgraded plan and go into the upgrade page. In the upgrade page click the downgrade button.

* Monthly Upgraded plans are terminared at the  beginning of the coming month.

Satisfaction Guaranteed?

You can cancel your upgrade at any time within the first 14 days and receive a full refund. No questions asked! Go to Your Account, click "Upgrade" and cancel your plan.

Can I switch plans?

Yes, you can upgrade or transfer your packages at anytime. To switch to a different upgrade package, downgrade your current plan and upgrade to the new plan.

What payment methods do you accept?

Currently we accept payments through PayPal.

How does the billing cycle work?

If you upgrade you'll be charged the new rate but will be credited the number of days you've used so far on your current billing cycle. Those days are prorated towards your new plan, and you'll immediately start a new billing cycle the moment you upgrade. If you downgrade you'll be charged the new rate for your new plan starting on your next billing cycle, and will not be charged anything for downgrading (obviously).